My top 5 nail polishes!

I wanted to share my Current go to nail polishes that i am reaching for lately! I am constantly changing my nail colour depending my mood ( Not sure if anyone else doe this lol), my outfits & generally when I’m bored. Its such a girly thing to do and instantly brightens your mood. 🙂

**From left to right**

IMG_6364-0.JPG
Collection in Bear nude – Great Neutral colour and super affordable & does the job.

Barry M in Raspberry – Super in love with this colour and goes with everything. I’m always grabbing this when i feel like i need a pop of colour without going over board. It is darker on the nails with two coats, Its very A/W colour.

Barry M in Damson – Great colour when your feeling like a change and i do find barry m polishes great as my nails hardly chip considering i am constantly washing up etc.

Barry M in Elderberry – Adore this colour! Its almost a duck egg colour and suits  everything in my wardrobe without clashing.

Rimmel in Grape Sorbet – This is a cute colour which has a little shimmer, also really affordable and durability is good for a drug store brand.

Whats your current fav nail polishes? xx

2 thoughts on “My top 5 nail polishes!

Leave a Reply

