21 Questions…

I thought i would do a little 21 question get to know me tag as its a fun way to get to know me .. 🙂

1. Are you named after anyone?  My mum named me after an american actress called stephanie powers, think my mum liked the drama/show she was in.

2. When was the last time you cried? I can’t actually remember but been having a crappy week as little one is ill & so are we.

3. Do you have kids? Yes a beautiful boy who is our world.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Yeah i suppose so, would like to think I’m a good friend.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Uh… Yeah. Maybe more than I should! But only with people that know me really well.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? I don’t think so. I don’t really have a death wish, and I can think of at least 100 things that would make me feel alive and get my adrenaline going without having to throw myself off a bridge.

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Frosties. Yum!

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Teeth.

9. What is your eye colour? Brown.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? More of a happy ending kinda gal, can’t handle scary movies and all that, think i have to be in a certain frame of mind.

11. Favorite smells? Vanilla.

12. Summer or winter? Love summer, sitting in the sun and wearing nice summery clothes.

13. Computer or television? Bit of tv when i can, usually in the evenings once Kiyans in bed.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Living in the Philippines while i was younger for a few years.

15. Do you have any special talents? I don’t really have any talents I’m afraid, so boring lol.

16. Where were you born? Philippines.

17. What are your hobbies? I love working out, thats my time to escape from my mummy duties and focus on me, shopping, reading a girly book.

18. Do you have any pets? Nope.

19. Favorite movie? Divergent.

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes, have 3 half sisters & 2 half brothers.

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Successful!!!

I tag anyone who wants to do this 🙂 xxx

One thought on “21 Questions…

Leave a Reply

