Origins zero oil

Hi lovelies,

IMG_5759.JPG
Thought I would share a new favourite face wash I have been using for the past couple of weeks.

Which is the Origins zero oil facial cleanser. Funnily enough I didn’t buy this. I was given by my sister which didn’t suit her skin so I snapped it up as I am a big origins fan and let me tell you I couldn’t be happier as it has done wonders for my skin.

It pretty much says it all in the name, it is a zero oil cleanser which gets deep in your pores. *Big thumbs up!!

Ive noticed my skin get incredibly smoother, less blackheads on my nose and less shine. I’m not incredibly oily but i can definitely see a difference.
The smell is very fresh & leaves you feeling nice and clean.
Love the whole origins range and it is very gentle on your skin and ive never had any breakouts/reactions.

This retails for around £18.50 which is fairly reasonable.

What do you think of Origins ? Have you tried this ?

Love to hear from you!

Love,

Steff xx

Leave a Reply

