The beginning …

Hello, 

Firstly welcome! My name is Steffanie and I have a gorgeous boy called Kiyan & I’m  happily married to my best friend.

Everyone starts somewhere and this is the beginning of my mummy/lifestyle virtual  journey. I have always wanted to do something like this and now is my time to start!

This will be somewhere where I can document my son growing up and also expressing my feelings about motherhood & my other passions in life which are all things beauty and not to mention abit of fashion.

I really hope you enjoy & I can’t wait for this little blog to grow. 

Love,

Steff xx

IMG_4755-1.PNG

Leave a Reply

